FORM 1

(See Rule 3)

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that----

(1) an election is to be held of a Member to the House of the People in the

7-Bhadrak (SC) Parliamentary Constituency.

(2) nomination papers may be delivered by a candidate or by any of his

Proposers to the Returning Officer or to Sri Santanu Kumar Mohanty, A.D.M.(Rev.), Bhadrak-

cum-Assistant Returning Officer at Office Chamber of Collector, Bhadrak between 11 AM and

3 PM on any day (other than Public Holiday) not later than the 14/05/2024

(3) forms of nomination paper may be obtained at the place and time aforesaid;

(4) the nomination papers will be taken up for scrutiny at Sadbhabana Sabha

Gruha, Collectorate, Bhadrak on 15/05/2024 at 11 AM.

(5) notice of withdrawal of candidature may be delivered either by a candidate

or by any of his Proposers or by his election agent who has been authorized in writing by the

candidate to deliver it to either of the Officers specified in paragraph (2) above at his Office

before 3 PM on the 17/05/2024.

(6) in the event of the election being contested, the poll will be taken on

01/06/24 between the hours of 7.00 AM and 6.00 PM.

Place: Bhadrak

Date: 07/05/2024

Returning Officer,

7-Bhadrak (SC) Parliamentary Constituency

RETURNING OFFICER 7-BHADRAK(SC)

PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

ଫାରମ 1

(ନିୟମ 3 ଦୁଷ୍ଟବ୍ୟ)

ନିର୍ବାଚନ ନୋଟିସ

ଏତଦ୍ୱାରା ନୋଟିସ୍ ଦିଆଯାଉଛି ଯେ---

- (1) ଲୋକସଭା ୭-**ଭଦ୍ରକ(ଏସ୍.ସି) ନିର୍ବାଚନ ମଣ୍ଡଳୀ**ରୁ ଜଣେ ସଭ୍ୟଙ୍କ ନିର୍ବାଚନ ହେବ ।
- (2) ୧୪/୦୫/୨୦୨୪ ତାରିଖ ସୂଦ୍ଧା ଯେ କୌଣସି ଦିନ (ସାଧାରଣ ଛୁଟି ଦିବସ ବ୍ୟତୀତ) ପୂର୍ବାହ୍ନ ୧୧ଘଣ୍ଟାଠାରୁ ଅପରାହ୍ନ ୩ ଘଣ୍ଟା ମଧ୍ୟରେ ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀ ନିଜେ କିମ୍ବା ତାଙ୍କର କୌଣସି ଜଣେ ପ୍ରୟାବକ ମନୋନୟନ ପତ୍ର **ଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳ, ଭଦ୍ରକଙ୍କ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟାଳୟ ପ୍ରକୋଷ** ସ୍ଥାନରେ ରିଟର୍ଷିଂ ଅଧିକାରୀ କିମ୍ବା ଶ୍ରୀ ଶାନ୍ତନୁ କୁମାର ମହାନ୍ତି, ଅତିରିକ୍ତ ଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳ (ରାଜସ୍ୱ), ଭଦ୍ରକ ତଥା ସହାୟକ ରିଟର୍ଷିଂ ଅଧିକାରୀଙ୍କ ନିକଟରେ ଦାଖଲ କରିପାରିବେ ।
 - (3) ପୂର୍ବୋକ୍ତ ସ୍ଥାନରେ ପୂର୍ବୋକ୍ତ ସମୟରେ ମନୋନୟନ ପତ୍ରର ଫାରମ ମିଳିପାରିବ ।
- (4) **ଜିଲାପାଳ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟାଳୟସ୍ଥ ସଦଭାବନା ସଭା ଗୃହ ପ୍ରକୋଷରେ ୧୫/୦୫/୨୦୨୪** ତାରିଖରେ ଦିବା **୧୧.୦୦**ଘଣ୍ଟା ସମୟରେ ମନୋନୟନ ପତ୍ର ଯାଞ୍ଚ କରାଯିବ ।
- (5) ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀତ୍ୱ ପ୍ରତ୍ୟାହରଣ ନିମନ୍ତେ ନୋଟିସ୍, ସ୍ୱୟଂ ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀ ଅଥବା ତାହା ଦାଖଲ କରିବା ନିମନ୍ତେ ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀଙ୍କ ହାରା ଲିଖିତ ଭାବରେ ପ୍ରାଧିକୃତ ହୋଇଥିବା ତାହାଙ୍କ ପ୍ରଞ୍ଚାବକମାନଙ୍କ ମଧ୍ୟରୁ କୌଣସି ଜଣେ ବା ନିର୍ବାଚନ ଏଜେଣ୍ଡ ପାରାଗ୍ରାଫ (୨) ରେ ବିନିର୍ଦ୍ଦିଷ୍ଟ ଯେ କୌଣସି ଅଧିକାରୀଙ୍କ ନିକଟରେ ତାହାଙ୍କ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟାଳୟରେ ୧୭/୦୫/୨୦୨୪ ତାରିଖ ଅପରାହ୍ନ ୩ ଘଣ୍ଡା ପୂର୍ବରୁ ଦାଖଲ କରିପାରିବେ ।
- (6) ଯଦି ନିର୍ବାଚନ ପ୍ରତିଦ୍ୱନ୍ଦିତାମୂଳକ ହୁଏ ତେବେ ୦୧/୦୬/୨୦୨୪ ତାରିଖରେ ସକାଳ ୭ ଘୟାଠାରୁ ଅପରାହ୍ନ ୬ ଘୟା ପର୍ଯ୍ୟନ୍ତ ଭୋଟ ଗ୍ରହଣ କରାଯିବ ।

ସ୍ଥାନ-**ଭଦ୍ରକ**

ତାରିଖ.୦୭.୦୫.୨୦୨୪

ରିଟର୍ତ୍ତିଂ ଅଧିକାରୀ,

୭-ଭଦ୍ରକ (ଏସ୍.ସି) ଲୋକସଭା ନିର୍ବାଚନ ମଣ୍ଡଳି

ରିଟର୍ଣ୍ଡିଂ ଅଧିକାରୀ, ୬-ଭଦଳ (ଏମ୍ମ ଅଧ

ଲୋକସଭା ନିର୍ବାଚନ ମଞ୍ଚଳୀ